WDAC Regional Representatives & Maps

NORTH CENTRAL REGION

Marianne Ballas (Chair)
Ballas Buick GMC
419.535.1000
mballas@ballasbuickgmc.com

Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller
Wheeler’s Chevrolet of Medford
715.748.2371
maryjo@wheelergm.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Amy Cram
Bill Cram
315.539.9272
acram@billcramchevrolet.com

Lori Guitson
Sun Buick GMC
570.414.1000
lori@sunbpg.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Lori A. Davis
Beckley Buick GMC Automall
304.252.5396
ldavis@beckleyautomall.com

Christa Luna
Gilbert Chevrolet Company
863.763.3154
christa@gilbertchevrolet.com

WESTERN REGION

Eve Knudtsen
Knudtsen Chevrolet
208-664-8107
evek@knudtsen.com

Katy Moore
C. Speck Motors
509.837.5501
katymoore@speckdealerships.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Liz Gutierrez
Lynn Smith Chevrolet
lizgtz@yahoo.com

 

Lisa T. Rebowe (Vice Chair)
Leson Chevrolet Company
504.366.4381
lrebowe@lesonchevy.com

CANADA

Mary Nurse
Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac
905.668.3304
mary.nurse@marynurse.com