WDAC Regional Representatives & Maps

NORTH CENTRAL REGION

Open Seat

Mary Jo Wheeler-Schueller
Wheeler’s Chevrolet of Medford
715.659.0773
maryjo@wheelergm.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Amy Cram
Bill Cram
315.539.9272
acram@billcramchevrolet.com

Lori Guitson
Sun Buick GMC
570.414.1000
lori@sunbpg.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Kristy Elliot
Sunshine Chevrolet
828.209.2027
kristy@sunshinechevy.com

Christa Luna
Gilbert Chevrolet Company
863.763.3154
christa@gilbertchevrolet.com

WESTERN REGION

Eve Knudtsen
Knudtsen Chevrolet
208-664-8107
evek@knudtsen.com

Katy Moore
C. Speck Motors
509.837.5501
katymoore@speckdealerships.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Liz Gutierrez
Lynn Smith Chevrolet
817.295.1102
lizgtz@yahoo.com

 

Lisa T. Rebowe (Vice Chair)
Leson Chevrolet Company
504.366.4381
lrebowe@lesonchevy.com

CANADA

 

Mary Nurse
Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac
905.668.3304
mary.nurse@marynurse.com